The ability to complete or archive a project once all tasks within the project are done.
I would like to be able to remove a project from the sidebar once all tasks have been completed, but not fully delete the project.
We added support for archiving projects in the new app.
If you are not yet on the new version here is how to get on it:
steve lack commented
Don - there is no way to mark a project complete. The software provides the incredibly draconian "delete project" as the only way to "complete" or clear a project. When you delete the project, it leaves all the tasks for that project in the completed tasks area with *no* project...its a total mess.
This, to me, is a deal breaker. I'm going back to NirvanaHQ...despite its kludgy interface, it at least implements projects properly.